Print ScheduleCancel

Crystal Logo

Elf Jr. Rehearsal Schedule

Wednesdays 4:30pm - 7:30pm

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, September 6, 20174:30 PM - 7:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, September 13, 20174:30 PM - 7:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, September 20, 20174:30 PM - 7:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, September 27, 20174:30 PM - 7:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, October 4, 20174:30 PM - 7:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, October 11, 20174:30 PM - 7:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, October 18, 20174:30 PM - 7:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, October 25, 20174:00 PM - 8:00 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, November 8, 20174:00 PM - 8:00 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, November 11, 20172:00 PM - 7:00 PMBen Franklin
Sunday, November 12, 201712:00 PM - 6:00 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, November 15, 20174:00 PM - 8:30 PMBen Franklin
Friday, November 17, 20174:00 PM - 9:00 PMBen Franklin

Print ScheduleCancel