Print ScheduleCancel

Crystal Logo

Puss in Boots Rehearsal Schedule

Wednesdays 4:30pm - 6:30pm

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, January 3, 20184:30 PM - 7:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, January 10, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, January 17, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, January 24, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, January 31, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, February 7, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, February 14, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, February 21, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, February 28, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, March 7, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Sunday, March 11, 201812:00 PM - 2:00 PMBen Franklin
Monday, March 12, 20186:00 PM - 8:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, March 21, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, March 28, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, April 4, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, April 18, 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, April 25, 20184:30 PM - 8:00 PMBen Franklin
Sunday, April 29, 201812:00 PM - 6:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, May 2, 20184:00 PM - 8:30 PMBen Franklin
Friday, May 4, 20184:00 PM - 8:45 PMBen Franklin

Print ScheduleCancel