Print ScheduleCancel

Crystal Logo

Carrie - The Musical Rehearsal Schedule

Saturdays

DateTimeLocation
Friday, January 5, 20185:30 PM - 9:00 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, January 6, 201812:30 PM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, January 13, 201812:00 PM - 3:30 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, January 20, 201812:30 PM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, January 27, 201812:30 PM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Friday, February 2, 20185:30 PM - 8:30 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, February 3, 201811:00 AM - 5:00 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, February 10, 201811:30 AM - 4:00 PMBen Franklin
Friday, February 23, 20185:30 PM - 8:30 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, February 24, 201811:00 AM - 5:00 PMBen Franklin
Friday, March 2, 20185:30 PM - 8:30 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, March 3, 201811:00 AM - 5:00 PMBen Franklin
Saturday, March 10, 201811:00 AM - 6:00 PMBen Franklin
Sunday, March 11, 201812:00 PM - 4:30 PMBen Franklin
Monday, March 12, 20186:00 PM - 8:30 PMBen Franklin
Wednesday, March 14, 20184:30 PM - 9:30 PMBen Franklin
Thursday, March 15, 20184:30 PM - 9:30 PMBen Franklin

Print ScheduleCancel