Singer's Choice Fundraising Concert

Singer's Choice Fundraising Concert

Sat. March 23 @ 7:30pm
Tickets at door: $15 Adults/ $10 Students   Learn More

Summer Camp Registration

Summer Camp Registration

Register Today!   Learn More

Help Us Continue to Teach the Magic of Musical Theatre

Help Us Continue to Teach the Magic of Musical Theatre

Thank you for donating!   Learn More

Upcoming Events    View All

What's New

Singer's Choice Fundraising Concert

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 7:30pm

Crystal Theatre at Ben Franklin Theatre - 66 Bayview Ave. Norwalk, CT 06854

Tickets at the door: $15/Adults & $10/Students

Help us kick off our fundraising for our 2019 ‘International Cultural Exchange Tour’ of our original musical, Hungarian Nights, to Hungary this summer and enjoy some great performances!  All proceeds benefit the production costs

Summer Camp Registration is Here

Summer Camps 2019

Before you Complete Registration
*If you are a returning or a new customer, when registering please make sure your child's grade level reflects the grade he or she will be entering in the Fall!  Failure to change your child's grade will make it difficult to register.



Storybook Theatre Afternoon Camp
Students 4 year old Preschool - Entering Kindergarten
 
Monday, June 10 - Friday, June 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuition: $215

Show: Friday, June 14 at 4pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thumbelina One Week Camp
Students entering 1st - 4th grade

Monday, June 17 - Friday, June 21
9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuition: $375

Shows: Saturday, June 22 at 12pm & 4pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Broadway Blast One Week Camp
Students entering 5th - 12th grade

Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28
9:00am - 3:30pm
Tuition: $395

Shows: Friday, June 28 & Saturday, June 29 both at 7:30pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pulaski Park Two Week Camp
Students entering 5th - 12th grade

Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 12 (No camp on 7/4)
9:00am - 3:30pm
Tuition: $675

Shows: Saturday, July 13 at 3pm & 6:30pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Alice in Wonderland One Week Camp
Students entering 1st - 4th grade

Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19
9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuition: $375

Shows: Saturday, July 20 at 12pm & 4pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hungarian Nights One Week Camp
Students entering 6th - 12th grade

Monday, July 22 - Thursday, July 25 : 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuition: $250

Shows: Thursday, July 25; Friday, July 26 & Saturday, July 27
(There will be 5 show times. Show times will be determined as date gets closer)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sally the Scourge
Students entering 4th - 9th grade

Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2
9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuition: $375

Show: Saturday, August 3rd at 3pm
(if registration warrants an evening show will be added)

Learn More »